Upper Canada Garage Doors Ltd.

Address: 5148 Everest Drive, Mississauga, ON, L4W 2R4, Canada

Phone: (905) 267-2700

Email: sales@uppercanadagaragedoors.com

upper_canada_garage_doors_showroom.jpg
 

 
 

SHOWROOM AND OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Friday: 7:30 am - 5 pm
Saturday: 10 am - 2 pm 
Sunday: Closed 
Winter Hours: December 25th – March 31st Closed Saturdays

HOLIDAY CLOSURES

New Year’s Day: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Family Day: Monday, February 18, 2019
Good Friday: Friday, April 19, 2019
Victoria Day: Monday, May 20, 2019
Canada Day: Monday, July 1, 2019
Civic Holiday: Monday, August 5, 2019
Labour Day: Monday, September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Day: Monday, October 14, 2019
Christmas: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Boxing Day: Thursday, December 26, 2019

Looking to get a quote or need service?

Please fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you right away!

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone
Address *
Address
Type of Request *